大阪大学理学研究科数学教室||セミナー掲示板 ホーム

Seminars: 2018/4/1-

2018/4/2(Mon) 整数論保型形式セミナー
15:15--16:15 E棟404号室
Benjamin Collas(Universitat Bayreuth)
Moduli Stack of Curves: from GT to Arithmetic

[アブストラクト]

2018/4/2(Mon) 整数論保型形式セミナー
16:30--17:30 E棟404号室
Chandrashekhar Khare(UCLA)
Wieferich primes and heuristics in Galois cohomology

[アブストラクト]

2018/4/10(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
Eric Ossami Endo(Universidade de Sao Paulo, University of Groningen)
Lack of the continuity of the g-measure for Dyson models

[アブストラクト]

2018/4/16(Mon) 代数幾何学セミナー
10:30--12:00 数学教室 新セミナー室(D505)
光明 新(大阪大学)
指標多様体と安定放物接続のモジュライ空間

[アブストラクト]

2018/4/20(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
戍亥 隆恭(大阪大学)
Global behavior of solutions to the energy critical nonlinear damped wave equation

[アブストラクト]

2018/4/23(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 阪大理学部数学教室E404
諏訪 立雄(北海道大学)
Relative Dolbeault cohomology and Hodge decomposition problem

[アブストラクト]

2018/4/23(Mon) 代数幾何学セミナー
10:30--12:00 数学教室 新セミナー室(D505)
江尻 祥(大阪大学 理学研究科)
Nef anti-canonical divisors and rationally connected fibrations

[アブストラクト]

2018/4/24(Tue) 低次元トポロジーセミナー
13:00--14:30 数学教室 新セミナー室(D505)
金 英子(大阪大学 理学研究科)
A construction of pseudo-Anosov braids with small normalized entropies

[アブストラクト]

2018/4/27(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
千頭 昇(大阪大学)
Well-posedness for Hardy-H\'enon parabolic equations in Besov spaces

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/7(Mon) 談話会
16:30--17:30 E404
馬場伸平(大阪大学 理学研究科)
CP^1-構造とホロノミー表現

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/7(Mon) 代数幾何学セミナー
10:30--12:00 数学教室 新セミナー室(D505)
須山 雄介(大阪大学 理学研究科)
Toric Fano varieties associated to building sets

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/8(Tue) 低次元トポロジーセミナー
13:00--14:30 理学部 b棟 b342/346
馬場伸平(大阪大学 理学研究科)
PU(2,1)-quasifuchsian 表現について

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/11(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
杉山 由恵(大阪大学)
On the structure of solutions of Keller-Segel systems with fluid and its application to life science

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/14(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 阪大理学部数学教室E404
後藤竜司(大阪大学理学研究科数学教室)
一般化されたケーラー幾何における二つの予想について

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/15(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
塚田 大史(京都大学)
Pathwise uniqueness for one-dimensional SDEs driven by Levy processes

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/15(Tue) 低次元トポロジーセミナー
13:00--14:30 理学部 b棟 b342/346
久野恵理香(大阪大学 理学研究科)
Maximal rank of abelian subgroups for the mapping class groups of non-orientable surfaces

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/18(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
西谷 達雄(大阪大学 名誉教授)
横断的狭義双曲系の初期値問題について

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/21(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 阪大理学部数学教室E404
糟谷久矢(大阪大学理学研究科数学教室)
Techniques of Constructions of Variations of Mixed Hodge Structures

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/21(Mon) 談話会(集中講義の第一回目を兼ねる)
16:30--17:30 E404
森本 芳則(京都大学名誉教授)
切断近似をしないボルツマン方程式の数学理論

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/22(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
田口 大(大阪大学基礎工学研究科)
Newton's method for BSDEs

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/25(Fri) 4次元トポロジーセミナー
17:00--18:00 理学部 b棟 b342/346
足立 二郎 (北海道大学 理学研究院)
接触構造とラウンド手術について

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/25(Fri) 整数論保型形式セミナー
13:15--14:15 E棟404号室
源嶋孝太(大阪大学 理学研究科)
GSp(4)の不分岐新谷関数について

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/28(Mon) 談話会
4:30--5:30 E404(大セミナー室)
杉山由恵(大阪大学大学院情報科学研究科)
On the structure of solutions for Keller-Segel systems (Keller-Segel系の解の構造について)

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/28(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 阪大理学部数学教室E404
河井 真吾(東京工業大学理学院数学系)
Degeneration of complex projective structures on complex analytic curves

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/29(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
浜口 雄史(京都大学理学研究科)
BSDEs driven by cylindrical martingales with application to approximate hedging in bond markets

[アブストラクト]

2018/5/30(Wed) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
Piotr Graczyk(Angers University)
Solving SDEs for Squared Bessel particle systems (joint work with J. Malecki, E. Mayerhofer and K. Bogus)

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/1(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
山崎 陽平(広島大学)
Zakharov--Kuznetsov 方程式の不安定な線状進行波の周りの中心安定多様体について

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/5(Tue) 低次元トポロジーセミナー
1:00--2:30 理学部 b棟 b342/346
Kenji Kozai(Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology)
Hyperbolic structures from Sol on pseudo-Anosov mapping tori

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/6(Wed) 4次元トポロジーセミナー
16:30--17:30 理学部 E棟 E404/408
田神 慶士 (東京理科大学理工学部数学科)
結び目の正値性とラグランジアン充填

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/8(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
杉山 裕介(滋賀県立大学)
Global existence and degeneracy in finite time for 1D quasilinear wave equations

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/8(Fri) 整数論保型形式セミナー
13:15--14:15 E棟404号室
David Jarossay(University of Geneva)
p-adic multiple zeta values and p-adic pro-unipotent harmonic actions

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/12(Tue) 低次元トポロジーセミナー
10:30--12:00 数学教室 新セミナー室(D505)
三口雄大(大阪大学 理学研究科)
Decorated enhanced Teichmuller space

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/15(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
森 竜樹(大阪大学)
SKT交差拡散定常極限方程式の解の一意性・多重度について

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/15(Fri) 4次元トポロジーセミナー
17:00--18:30 理学部 b棟 b342/346
佐藤 光樹 (東京大学大学院数理科学研究科)
On the 4-ball genus of knots

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/18(Mon) 地震のため中止となりました. 談話会(集中講義の第一回目を兼ねる)
16:30--17:30 E404
金森 敬文(東京工業大学 )
カーネル法における変数選択とその応用

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/19(Tue) 低次元トポロジーセミナー
16:30--18:00 理学部 b棟 b342/346
Eriko Hironaka(AMS)
Coxeter mapping classes and its generalizations

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/19(Tue) 【地震のため中止となります】確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
楠岡 誠一郎(岡山大学)
3次元トーラス上のPhi4量子場モデルの不変測度とその流れ

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/22(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
高棹 圭介(京都大学)
Convergence of Landau-Lifshitz equation to multi-phase mean curvature flow

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/22(Fri) 整数論保型形式セミナー
13:15:--14:15 E404
Ildar Gaisin(東京大学)
Constructibility and reflexivity in non-Archimedean geometry.

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/25(Mon) 談話会
16:30--17:30 E404
戍亥 隆恭(大阪大学 理学研究科)
Global dynamics below the standing waves for the focusing semilinear Schrodinger equation with a repulsive Dirac delta potential

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/25(Mon) 談話会
15:00--16:00 E404
久野 恵理香(大阪大学 理学研究科)
The right-angled Artin groups on the complement graphs of path graphs in mapping class groups

[アブストラクト]

2018/6/29(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
Jason Murphy(Missouri University of Science and Technology)
Scattering below the ground state for nonlinear Schr\"odinger equations

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/2(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
服部広大(慶応大学)
超ケーラー多様体に埋め込まれた特殊ラグランジュ部分多様体について

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/2(Mon) 談話会(集中講義の第一回目を兼ねる)
16:30--17:30 E404
服部広大(慶應大学)
カラビ・ヤウ多様体に埋め込まれた特殊ラグランジュ部分多様体


2018/7/3(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
千野 由喜(Leiden University)
Ergodic limits in random walk in cooling random environment

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/3(Tue) 低次元トポロジーセミナー
13:00--14:30 数学教室 新セミナー室(D505)
Sungwoon Kim(Jeju National University)
Sullivan's structural stability theorem and Anosov representations

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/6(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
Hyeonbae Kang(Inha University)
Neutral Inclusion Problem

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/9(Mon) 幾何セミナー
15:00--16:30 阪大理学部数学教室E404
小澤龍ノ介(大阪大学理学研究科数学教室)
Stability of Riemannian curvature dimension condition under concentration topology

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/9(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
中島啓貴(東北大学大学院理学研究科数学専攻)
測度距離空間上の等周不等式と誤差付きリプシッツ順序

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/10(Tue) 代数幾何学セミナー
15:00--16:30 数学教室 新セミナー室(D505)
Colin Ingalls(Carleton University)
McKay quivers

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/13(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
林 雅行(早稲田大学)
On nonlinear Schr\"odinger equations of derivative type

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/13(Fri) 整数論保型形式セミナー
13:15--14:15 E棟404号室
渡部隆夫(大阪大学 理学研究科)
Computation of minimal k-tuples of positive definite quadratic forms

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/20(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
津川 光太郎(中央大学)
Ill-posedness of derivative nonlinear Schrodinger equations on the torus

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/23(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
河井公大朗(学習院大学)
Frolicher-Nijenhuis cohomology on manifolds with special holonomy

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/24(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
山崎 和俊(関西大学)
周期的観測下でのレヴィー過程とその応用

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/27(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
前川 泰則(京都大学)
On stability of physically reasonable solutions to the two-dimensional Navier-Stokes equations in an exterior domain

[アブストラクト]

2018/7/31(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
高畠 哲也(大阪大学基礎工学研究科)
非整数Brown運動の汎関数に関する相関関数の減衰について

[アブストラクト]

2018/8/1(Wed) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
Jocelyn Meyron(Grenoble Alpes University)
Semi-discrete optimal transport and applications to non-imaging optics

[アブストラクト]

2018/8/1(Wed)
15:00--16:30 E404
高津 飛鳥(首都大学東京)
Convergence of combinatorial Ricci flows to degenerate circle patterns

[アブストラクト]

2018/8/6(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
千葉優作(お茶の水女子大学)
Cohomology of non-pluriharmonic loci

[アブストラクト]

2018/8/16(Thu)
--
()


2018/8/16(Thu)
--
()


2018/8/16(Thu)
--
()


2018/8/16(Thu)
--
()