News

There is no recent news.
 

Upcoming Events

2024/5/27(Mon) Mini-workshop on Higgs bundles
10:00--17:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
Natsuo Miyatake, Laura Schaposnik, Mengxue Yang(Tohoku University, University of Illinois, Kavli IPMU)
2024/5/28(Tue) Mini-workshop on Higgs bundles
10:00--11:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
Natsuo Miyatake, Laura Schaposnik, Mengxue Yang(Tohoku University, University of Illinois, Kavli IPMU)
2024/5/28(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
伊庭 滉基(Osaka University 理学研究科)
レヴィ過程に対する2点局所時間処罰問題とn点回避条件付問題
2024/5/29(Wed) トポロジーセミナー
17:00--18:30 Science building D505/506 Seminar room
菅原朔見(北海道大学)
Covering spaces and Milnor fiber boundary of hyperplane arrangements
2024/5/31(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
田中 智之(同志社大学)
双線形Strichartz型評価と一般化KdV方程式への応用
2024/6/3(Mon) Geometry Seminar
13:30--15:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
神田 秀峰(東京大学)
2024/6/5(Wed) トポロジーセミナー
17:00--18:30 Science building D505/506 Seminar room
折田 龍馬(新潟大学)
2パラメータのパーシステンス加群と長方形バーコード
2024/6/6(Thu) What is ... ? セミナー
15:15--16:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
Jean Bellynck(Osaka University)
Train TracksとAgol cycles
2024/6/7(Fri) Seminar on Number Theory and Automorphic Forms
13:30--14:30 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
久家 聖二(上智大学)
2次ジーゲルカスプ形式のスピノール $L$-関数の特殊値
2024/6/7(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
只野 之英(兵庫県立大学)
2024/6/10(Mon) 阪大Algebraic Geometry Seminar
10:30--12:00 ハイブリッド(理学部E404およびZoom)
今村 悠希(Osaka University 理学研究科)
2024/6/10(Mon) Geometry Seminar
13:30--15:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
藤岡 舜(京都大学数理解析研究所)
2024/6/10(Mon) Geometry Seminar
15:30--17:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
田代賢志郎(沖縄科学技術大学院大学(OIST))
サブフィンスラーハイゼンベルグ群のMCP
2024/6/14(Fri) Seminar on Number Theory and Automorphic Forms
13:30--14:30 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
T. Ngo Dac(CNRS and the University of Caen Normandy)
2024/6/14(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
三浦 達哉(京都大学)
2024/6/17(Mon) Geometry Seminar
13:30--15:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
伊師 英之(大阪公立大学)
2024/6/18(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
広兼 巳紀雄(Osaka University)
2024/6/19(Wed) トポロジーセミナー
17:00--18:30 Science building D505/506 Seminar room
宮澤仁(RIMS)
2024/6/21(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
小島 瑞輝(東京工業大学)
2024/6/24(Mon) Geometry Seminar
13:30--15:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
久本 智之(東京都立大学)
2024/6/26(Wed) トポロジーセミナー
17:00--18:30 Science building D505/506 Seminar room
高野暁弘(Osaka University 理学研究科)
2024/7/1(Mon) Geometry Seminar
13:30--15:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
松本 佳彦(Osaka University 理学研究科)
2024/7/5(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
藤江 健太郎(東北大学)
2024/7/12(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
佐藤 拓也(熊本大学)
2024/7/17(Wed) トポロジーセミナー
17:00--18:30 Science building D505/506 Seminar room
狩野隼輔(東北大学)
2024/7/19(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
高村 博之(東北大学)
2024/7/22(Mon) Geometry Seminar
13:30--15:00 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
下山 翔(東京大学)
2024/7/26(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
藤井 幹大(九州大学)