News

Upcoming Events

2018/6/22(Fri) Seminar on Number Theory and Automorphic Forms
13:15:--14:15 E404
Ildar Gaisin(東京大学)
Constructibility and reflexivity in non-Archimedean geometry.
[Abstract]
2018/6/22(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
高棹 圭介(京都大学)
Convergence of Landau-Lifshitz equation to multi-phase mean curvature flow
[Abstract]
2018/6/25(Mon) Colloquium
16:30--17:30 E404
戍亥 隆恭(Osaka University 理学研究科)
Global dynamics below the standing waves for the focusing semilinear Schrodinger equation with a repulsive Dirac delta potential
[Abstract]
2018/6/25(Mon) Colloquium
15:00--16:00 E404
久野 恵理香(Osaka University 理学研究科)
The right-angled Artin groups on the complement graphs of path graphs in mapping class groups
[Abstract]
2018/6/29(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
Jason Murphy(Missouri University of Science and Technology)
Scattering below the ground state for nonlinear Schr\"odinger equations
[Abstract]
2018/7/2(Mon) Colloquium(集中講義の第一回目を兼ねる)
16:30--17:30 E404
服部広大(慶應大学)
カラビ・ヤウ多様体に埋め込まれた特殊ラグランジュ部分多様体
2018/7/2(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
服部広大(慶応大学)
超ケーラー多様体に埋め込まれた特殊ラグランジュ部分多様体について
[Abstract]
2018/7/3(Tue) Topology Seminar
13:00--14:30 Seminar room D505
Sungwoon Kim(Jeju National University)
Sullivan's structural stability theorem and Anosov representations
[Abstract]
2018/7/3(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
千野 由喜(Leiden University)
Ergodic limits in random walk in cooling random environment
[Abstract]
2018/7/6(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
Hyeonbae Kang(Inha University)
TBA
2018/7/9(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
中島啓貴(東北大学大学院理学研究科Department of mathematics, )
2018/7/13(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
林 雅行(早稲田大学)
TBA
2018/7/20(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
津川 光太郎(中央大学)
TBA
2018/7/23(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30
河井公大朗(学習院大学)
2018/7/24(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
山崎 和俊(関西大学)
周期的観測下でのレヴィー過程とその応用
[Abstract]
2018/7/27(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
前川 泰則(京都大学)
TBA
2018/7/31(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
高畠 哲也(Osaka University基礎工学研究科)
TBA
2018/8/6(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30
千葉優作(お茶の水女子大学)
Cohomology of non-pluriharmonic loci
[Abstract]