News

Upcoming Events

2018/9/27(Thu) Topology Seminar
15:00--16:00 理学部 b棟 b342/346
Hyunshik Shin(KAIST)
Asymptotic translation length of pseudo-Anosov mapping classes on the curve complex
[Abstract]
2018/10/1(Mon) Colloquium
16:30--17:30 E404
石田政司(Osaka University 理学研究科)
Seiberg-Witten方程式の幾何ー微分幾何学的な視点からー
[Abstract]
2018/10/2(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
Libo Li(University of New South Wales)
From Azema supermartingales of nite honest times to optional semimartingales of class-(Sigma)
[Abstract]
2018/10/9(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
楠岡 誠一郎(岡山大学)
3次元トーラス上のPhi4量子場モデルの不変測度とその流れ
[Abstract]
2018/10/9(Tue) Topology Seminar
10:30--12:00 理学部 b棟 b342/346
Robert Tang(OIST)
TBA
[Abstract]
2018/10/15(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14;30 E404
田中亮吉(東北大学)
2018/10/16(Tue) Topology Seminar
10:30--12:00 理学部 b棟 b342/346
Nicholas Owad(OIST)
Straight number and its relation to other invariants
[Abstract]
2018/10/19(Fri) 4次元トポロジーセミナー
16:30--18:00 理学部 E棟 E404/408
大場 貴裕 (京都大学数理解析研究所)
Surfaces in D^4 with the same boundary and fundamental group
[Abstract]
2018/10/23(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
松浦 浩平(東北大学)
TBA
2018/11/2(Fri) Topology Seminar
13:00--14:30 Seminar room D505
Francois Fillastre(Universite de Cergy Pointoise)
Hyperbolic geometry of shapes of convex bodies
[Abstract]
2018/11/13(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
Marcel Nutz(Columbia University)
TBA
2018/11/19(Mon) 幾何セミナー
-- E404
橋本義規(東京工業大学)
2018/11/27(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
佐久間 紀佳(愛知教育大学)
TBA