News

Upcoming Events

2018/5/22(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
田口 大(Osaka University基礎工学研究科)
Newton's method for BSDEs
[Abstract]
2018/5/25(Fri) Seminar on Number Theory and Automorphic Forms
13:15--14:15 E棟404号室
源嶋孝太(Osaka University 理学研究科)
GSp(4)の不分岐新谷関数について
[Abstract]
2018/5/25(Fri) 4次元トポロジーセミナー
17:00--18:00 理学部 b棟 b342/346
足立 二郎 (北海道大学 理学研究院)
接触構造とラウンド手術について
[Abstract]
2018/5/28(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 阪大理学部Department of mathematics, E404
河井 真吾(東京工業大学理学院数学系)
Degeneration of complex projective structures on complex analytic curves
[Abstract]
2018/5/28(Mon) Colloquium
4:30--5:30 E404(Seminar room)
杉山由恵(Osaka University大学院情報科学研究科)
On the structure of solutions for Keller-Segel systems (Keller-Segel系の解の構造について)
[Abstract]
2018/5/29(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
浜口 雄史(京都大学理学研究科)
BSDEs driven by cylindrical martingales with application to approximate hedging in bond markets
[Abstract]
2018/6/1(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
山崎 陽平(広島大学)
Zakharov--Kuznetsov 方程式の不安定な線状進行波の周りの中心安定多様体について
[Abstract]
2018/6/6(Wed) 4次元トポロジーセミナー
16:30--17:30 理学部 E棟 E404/408
田神 慶士 (東京理科大学理工学部数学科)
結び目の正値性とラグランジアン充填
[Abstract]
2018/6/8(Fri) Seminar on Number Theory and Automorphic Forms
13:15--14:15 E棟404号室
David Jarossay(University of Geneva)
p-adic multiple zeta values and p-adic pro-unipotent harmonic actions
[Abstract]
2018/6/8(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
杉山 裕介(滋賀県立大学)
TBA
2018/6/12(Tue) Topology Seminar
10:30--12:00 Seminar room D505
三口雄大(Osaka University 理学研究科)
TBA
[Abstract]
2018/6/15(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
森 竜樹(Osaka University)
TBA
2018/6/19(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
楠岡 誠一郎(岡山大学)
3次元トーラス上のPhi4量子場モデルの不変測度とその流れ
[Abstract]
2018/6/22(Fri) Seminar on Number Theory and Automorphic Forms
13:15:--14:15 E404
Ildar Gaisin(東京大学)
Constructibility and reflexivity in non-Archimedean geometry.
[Abstract]
2018/6/22(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
高棹 圭介(京都大学)
TBA
2018/6/29(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
16:30--18:00 Seminar room E301
Jason Murphy(Missouri University of Science and Technology)
TBA
2018/7/2(Mon) Colloquium(集中講義の第一回目を兼ねる)
16:30--17:30 E404
服部広大(慶應大学)
カラビ・ヤウ多様体に埋め込まれた特殊ラグランジュ部分多様体
2018/7/2(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
服部広大(慶応大学)
超ケーラー多様体に埋め込まれた特殊ラグランジュ部分多様体について
[Abstract]
2018/7/3(Tue) Topology Seminar
13:00--14:30 Seminar room D505
Sungwoon Kim(Jeju National University)
Sullivan's structural stability theorem and Anosov representations
[Abstract]
2018/7/9(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
中島啓貴(東北大学大学院理学研究科Department of mathematics, )
2018/7/24(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
山崎 和俊(関西大学)
TBA