News

Upcoming Events

2018/11/19(Mon) 幾何セミナー
-- E404
橋本義規(東京工業大学)
小林-Hitchin対応における変分的観点とQuot-scheme極限
[Abstract]
2018/11/20(Tue) Topology Seminar
10:30--12:00 理学部 b棟 b342/346
小鳥居 祐香(理化学研究所, Osaka University)
On combinatorial formulas of finite type invariant for knots
[Abstract]
2018/11/27(Tue) トポロジーワーキングセミナー
10:30--12:00 理学部 b342/344/346 Seminar room
馬場伸平(Osaka University 理学研究科)
TBA
[Abstract]
2018/11/27(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
佐久間 紀佳(愛知教育大学)
TBA
2018/11/30(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Seminar room E301
水町 徹(広島大学)
TBA
2018/11/30(Fri) 4次元トポロジーセミナー
16:30--18:00 理学部 E棟 E404/408
Dale Koenig (Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology)
3-manifolds in trisected 4-manifolds
[Abstract]
2018/12/3(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
入江慶(東京大学)
2018/12/4(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
江崎 翔太(福岡大学)
Infinite-dimensional stochastic differential equations for interacting particle systems of jump type with long range interactions
[Abstract]
2018/12/4(Tue) トポロジーワーキングセミナー
10:30--12:00 理学部 b342/344/346 Seminar room
金 英子(Osaka University 理学研究科)
TBA
[Abstract]
2018/12/7(Fri) 4次元トポロジーセミナー
16:30--18:00 理学部 E棟 E404/408
門田 直之 (岡山大学大学院自然科学研究科)
ファイバー和分解不可能で極小な種数2のLefschetz fibrationの存在
[Abstract]
2018/12/7(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Seminar room E301
小薗 英雄(早稲田大学)
TBA
2018/12/10(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
大島芳樹(Osaka University)
2018/12/11(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 Department of mathematics, Seminar room (E404)
藪奥 哲史(千葉大学)
Eigenvalue process of Ginibre ensemble and the relation to their eigenvectors
[Abstract]
2018/12/14(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Seminar room E301
高村 博之(東北大学)
TBA
2018/12/19(Wed) 代数幾何学セミナー
10:30--12:00 理学部 b342/344/346 Seminar room
Mattias Jonsson(University of Michigan)
TBA
2019/1/21(Mon) 幾何セミナー
-- E404
國川慶太(東北大AIMR)
2019/1/28(Mon) 幾何セミナー
-- E404
Ettore Minguzzi(Firenze University)