お知らせ・最新情報

お知らせ・最新情報はありません。

セミナー情報

2017/5/26(Fri) 整数論保型形式セミナー
16:30--17:30 数学教室 新セミナー室(D505)
松本雄也(名古屋大学)
Degeneration of K3 surfaces and automorphisms
[Abstract]
2017/5/26(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
佐川 侑司(大阪大学理学研究科)
臨界および劣臨界冪の非線形項を伴うシュレディンガー方程式の解のlifespanについて
[Abstract]
2017/5/29(Mon) 幾何セミナー
13:00--14:30 E404
太田 慎一(大阪大学 理学研究科)
RCD(K,∞)空間のスペクトル・ギャップと剛性
[Abstract]
2017/5/30(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
Alexander A. Novikov(University of Technology Sydney)
On the integrals of exponents and maximum fractional Brownian Motion: some analytical and numerical results
[Abstract]
2017/6/1(Thu) ガロアの逆問題入門セミナー
15:00--16:00+ 理E404
Pierre Debes(Univ. Lille 1)
Introduction to Inverse Galois Theory I
[Abstract]
2017/6/2(Fri) ガロアの逆問題入門セミナー
11:00--12:00+ 理D505
Pierre Debes(Univ. Lille 1)
Introduction to Inverse Galois Theory II
[Abstract]
2017/6/2(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
阿部 健(大阪市立大学理学研究科)
Global well-posedness of the two-dimensional exterior Navier-Stokes equations for non-decaying data
[Abstract]
2017/6/5(Mon) ガロアの逆問題特論セミナー
13:30--14:30+ 理D505
Pierre Debes(Univ. Lille 1)
On the Malle conjecture and the self-twisted cover
[Abstract]
2017/6/6(Tue) ガロアの逆問題特論セミナー
15:00--16:00+ 理D505
Pierre Debes(Univ. Lille 1)
Genus zero pull-backs of Galois covers
[Abstract]
2017/6/9(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
星埜岳(大阪大学 理学研究科)
Space-time analytic smoothing effect for a system of nonlinear Schr\"odinger equations
[Abstract]
2017/6/13(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
Jian Wang(Fujian Normal University・京都大学)
TBA
2017/6/16(Fri) 微分方程式セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室(E301)
小池 茂昭(東北大学理学研究科)
TBA
2017/6/19(Mon) 代数幾何学セミナー
10:30--12:00 数学教室 新セミナー室(D505)
渡辺究(埼玉大学)
Characterizing the homogeneous variety F4(4)
[Abstract]
2017/6/20(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
松浦 浩平(東北大学理学研究科)
TBA
2017/7/18(Tue) 確率論セミナー
16:30--18:00 数学教室 大セミナー室 (E404)
坂井 哲(北海道大学理学研究院)
TBA